skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

How do I delete a user & transfer their bookings to another user?

Bullet1

From the home screen, access the drop-down menu by clicking the arrow next to the profile icon in the top-right of the screen, and select 'Data Management':

Data management

Bullet2

Ensure that you are on the 'Users' tab:

Users Tab

Bullet 3

Locate the user you wish to remove from the user list and click the dustbin icon on the right-hand side of the screen:

Bullet4

The delete user screen will appear, select 'Transfer to another user' from the drop-down list. Within the second drop-down list select the user to transfer bookings to:

Delete user & transfer

Once completed click 'Confirm' to complete the deletion & transfer.

Contact us


If you'd like to request the service or have any queries, please contact the Room Booking team via email: