Part of the security applied to the network ensures that your account cannot be accessed when you have left employment in the UAS. When your account is created, where possible, we specify an expiry date on the account. After this time you will not be able to log on, although your account, email address and files still exist.
Your account may also be disabled if you have not logged in for an extended period of time. This is usually a precaution on our part, where you may have left and we have not been informed.
If you do find your account is disabled, please contact us to have it enabled. When your account is disabled, you will not be able to access the following services:
- Remote Access
- Secure Remote
- Any ACN connected PC
- The Council website
- FTP Access